13 July 2020 The Irish Film & Television Network
'Lasair' Winners Announced
03 Apr 2003 :
Six shorts have been awarded a Filmbase/TG4 short film award:

'Olive' - Writer / Director: Neasa Hardiman, Producer: Adam May
'An tAireagoir' - Writer / Director: Damon Silvester, Producer: Michael Duffy
'Learaid dar gCuimhni' - (Animation Project) Producer / Writer / Director: Declan De Barra
'An Cuainiin' - Writer/ Director: Chris Roufs, Producer: Stephen Davenport
'Ag Leabhairt i dTeanga' - Writer / Director: Daniel O'Hara, Producer: Grainne O'Carroll
'An Duil' - Writer: Brendan Griffin, Director: Cathal Watters, Producer: Tadhg O'Coileain.

Full details from info@filmbase.ie

Free Industry Newsletter
Subscribe to IFTN's industry newsletter - it's free and e-mailed directly to your inbox every week.
Click here to sign up.

 the Website  Directory List  Festivals  Who's Who  Locations  Filmography  News  Crew  Actors

Contact Us | Advertise | Copyright | Terms & Conditions | Security & Privacy | RSS Feed | Twitter