24 June 2024 The Irish Film & Television Network

Irish Film and Television Network



 » Who's Who

Industry Leaders - Who's Who
Andrew Fitzpatrick
Audrey Sheils
Head of Marketing & Publicity
David Burke
General Manager
Derry O'Brien
Eoin Wrixon
General Manager at Wide Eye Media
Ger Connolly
Director of Film Classification
Karen O'Malley
Head of Distribution and Home Entertainment
Niamh McCaul
General Manager
Pat Boylan
Head of Distribution at Warner Bros. Pictures Ireland
Patrick O’Neill
Sandra Houlihan
Publicity Manager
Sharon McGarry
General Manager
Siobhan Farrell
General Manager
Trish Long
Vice President & General Manager

Who's Who
Alison Keegan
Marketing Manager Ireland
Sony Pictures Releasing (Ireland)
Glenn Hogarty
Senior Account Director at Limelight Communications
Limelight Communications
Maureen Ryan
Senior Manager, Publicity & Promotions
The Walt Disney Company
Nick Costello
Publicity & Promotions Manager at Warner Bros. Pictures
Warner Bros.

 the Website  Directory List  Festivals  Who's Who  Locations  Filmography  News  Crew  Actors

Contact Us | Advertise | Copyright | Terms & Conditions | Security & Privacy | RSS Feed | Twitter



canli bahis siteleri rulet siteleri deneme bonusu veren siteler bahis siteleri free spin veren siteler deneme bonusu veren yeni siteler yeni casino siteleri yeni bahis siteleri
slot siteleri betwild pashagaming tipobet hizlibahis cratosroyalbet betwoon kumar siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri en iyi bet siteleri
grandpashabet spinco betwoon giris cratosroyalbet giris superbet