18 June 2024 The Irish Film & Television Network

Irish Film and Television Network


Who's Who

 » PR & Unit Publicists

Industry Leaders - Who's Who
Anna Lavery
Consultant on Marketing, PR and Event Management
Gerry Lundberg
Jason Gaffney
Marketing Manager
Joanne Byrne
Kate Bowe
Linda Ni Ghriofa
Poibliocht (Programme Publicity)
Louise Zayed
Group Press and Media Officer at TV3 Group
Orla McKibbin
Head of Communications
Sandra Houlihan
Publicity Manager
Sharon Brady
RTÉ Senior Communications Manager, Television and Digital
Sharon McHugh
Head of PR

 the Website  Directory List  Festivals  Who's Who  Locations  Filmography  News  Crew  Actors

Contact Us | Advertise | Copyright | Terms & Conditions | Security & Privacy | RSS Feed | Twitter



canli bahis siteleri rulet siteleri deneme bonusu veren siteler bahis siteleri free spin veren siteler deneme bonusu veren yeni siteler yeni casino siteleri yeni bahis siteleri
slot siteleri betwild pashagaming tipobet hizlibahis cratosroyalbet betwoon kumar siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri en iyi bet siteleri
grandpashabet spinco betwoon giris cratosroyalbet giris superbet