28 January 2023 The Irish Film & Television Network

Irish Film and Television Network


Who's Who


Distribution In Ireland

Wildcard Distribution
Patrick O'Neill
20 Herbert Place,
Dublin 2.
+353 (0)1 661 9006

Who's Who
 Film Name  Director  Year
-  The Summit  Nick Ryan  2012
-  Life's a Breeze  Lance Daly  2013
-  Citadel  Ciarán Foy  2013
-  Get Up and Go  Brendan Grant  2014
-  The Land of the Enlightened  Pieter-Jan De Pue  2015
-  The Hole in the Ground  Lee Cronin  2016
-  The Young Offenders  Peter Foott  2016
-  Extra Ordinary  Mike Ahern  2018
-  Katie  Ross Whitaker  2018
Recent News Articles
27 Jan 2023 Wildcard acquires new Irish feature Sunlight ahead of international premiere at Glasgow Film Festival
06 Dec 2022 New trailer launched for Lorcan Finnegan's Nocebo ahead of theatrical release this Friday, December 9th
25 Nov 2022 “Pigeon racers are old school, so they're all on Facebook. I can't even use the thing anymore, it's just literally all pigeons”; Gavin Fitzgerald discusses his fascinating and bizarre documentary, Million Dollar Pigeons
15 Nov 2022 Magnolia Pictures acquires US rights to Irish road trip comedy Joyride starring Olivia Colman
11 Nov 2022 “I hope people enjoy spending time with her”; Alison Millar discusses the emotional making of Lyra
« Go back

 the Website  Directory List  Festivals  Who's Who  Locations  Filmography  News  Crew  Actors

Contact Us | Advertise | Copyright | Terms & Conditions | Security & Privacy | RSS Feed | Twitter



onwin yeni giris canli bahis rulet siteleri