12 July 2024 The Irish Film & Television Network
Ardmore Studios, Wicklow

CONTACT:   Siun Ni Raghallaigh Managing Director ADDRESS:  Herbert Road, Bray, Co. Wicklow.
PHONE:  01 2862971 FAX:  01 2861894
EMAIL:   siun@ardmore.ie  WEB:  www.ardmore.ie


As Ireland's only four-wall studio, Ardmore in uniquely positioned to provide a comprehensive, one-stop-shop package of world class film and television facilities, tailored to suit your individual production and budget needs. Our commitment to continuous expansion, improvement and investment in the latest facilities has placed us at the forefront of the Irish film industry. These include:

· Five versatile sound stage
· Digital sound facilities
· A wide selection of advanced 35mm and 16mm cameras
· First class lighting facilities
· Special effects
· Rigging
· Fully-serviced production offices
· Make-up, hair and wardrobe departments
· Star dressing rooms
· Preview/dubbing theatres and editing suites
· Art departments
· Workshops and prop stores
· Restaurant, bar and catering services
· Production consultancy

Ranging in area from 3,000 to 15,000 square feet, our five sound stages are at the core of Ardmore's activities and capable of accommodating productions of all sizes and budgets.

Recent productions include Neil Jordan's Byzantium; the drama series Camelot; four series of Showtime's The Tudors; and feature films Tara Road, Breakfast on Pluto, The Honeymooners, Reign of Fire, The Count of Monte Cristo, Disco Pigs, Moone Boy and Evelyn.


 Film Name  Director  Year
-  Penny Dreadful S03  Damon Thomas  2016
-  Moone Boy S02  Ian Fitzgibbon  2012
-  The Pervert's Guide to Ideology  Sophie Fiennes  2011
-  The Tudors S03  Ciaran Donnelly  2009
-  The Tudors S02  Ciaran Donnelly  2008
-  The Old Curiosity Shop  Brian Percival  2007
-  Speed Dating  Tony Herbert  2007
-  Tudors, The  Brian Kirk  2007
-  Celebrity Jigs N Reels (Series 1)  David Donaghy  2006
-  Breakfast on Pluto  Neil Jordan  2006
-  Front Line, The  David Gleeson  2006
-  The Tiger's Tail  John Boorman  2006
-  Prey Alone  Stephen St Leger  2005
-  Never Judge a Book  Jason Forde  2005
-  Silver Lining  Kealan O Rourke  2005
-  Turning Green  Michael Aimette  2005
-  Virtues of a Sinner  John Corcoran  2004
-  King Arthur  Antoine Fuqua  2004
-  Plain Jane  Connie Farrell  2004
-  Reign Of Fire  Rob Bowman  2002
-  The Count of Monte Cristo  Kevin Reynolds  2002
-  Rockaby  Richard Eyre  2000
-  Rough For Theatre II  Katie Mitchell  2000
-  That Time  Charles Garrad  2000
-  A Piece Of Monologue  Robin LeFevre  2000
-  Act Without Words I  Karel Reisz  2000
-  Come & Go  John Crowley  2000
-  Footfalls  Walter D. Asmus  2000
-  Ohio Impromptu  Charles Sturridge  2000
-  What Where  Damien O'Donnell  2000
-  Mystic Knights of Tir na nOg  James Flynn  1998
-  The Butcher Boy  Neil Jordan  1997
-  Vicious Circle  Alan Walsh  1997
-  The Old Curiosity Shop  Kevin Connor  1995
-  The Snapper  Stephen Frears  1993
-  Fragments of Isabella  Ronan O' Leary  1989
-  Jo, Papa  Jaime De Arminán  1975
-  Where's Jack  James Clavell  1969
-  The Blue Max  John Guillermin  1966
-  The Night Fighters  Tay Garnett  1960
-  This Other Eden    1959
-  Short Order  Anthony Byrne  
« Go back

 the Website  Directory List  Festivals  Who's Who  Locations  Filmography  News  Crew  Actors

Contact Us | Advertise | Copyright | Terms & Conditions | Security & Privacy | RSS Feed | Twitter



canli bahis siteleri rulet siteleri deneme bonusu veren siteler bahis siteleri free spin veren siteler deneme bonusu veren yeni siteler yeni casino siteleri yeni bahis siteleri
slot siteleri betwild pashagaming tipobet hizlibahis cratosroyalbet betwoon kumar siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri en iyi bet siteleri
grandpashabet spinco betwoon giris cratosroyalbet giris superbet