16 April 2021 The Irish Film & Television Network

Irish Film and Television Network




Crew Database


Producers / Production Managers

SPI Drama Committee Announced
16 Jan 2014 : Aisling Newton
Screen Producers Ireland (SPI) has announced the Members of their new Film and TV Drama Committee.

The purpose of the SPI Film & TV Drama Committee is to ensure the domestic environment is as conducive as possible to the continuance and growth of film & TV drama production in Ireland.

The new Committee members elected are Ruth Carter (Parallel Film Productions), David Collins (Samson Films), Paul Donovan (Grand Pictures), James Flynn (Octagon Films), Andrew Freedman (Venom Films), Macdara Kelleher (Fastnet Films), Andrew Lowe (Element Pictures), Des Martin (Freelance), Lesley McKimm (Newgrange Pictures) and Tristan Orpen Lynch (Subotica Films).

The Committee is elected for a period of three years.

Free Industry Newsletter
Subscribe to IFTN's industry newsletter - it's free and e-mailed directly to your inbox every week.
Click here to sign up.

 the Website  Directory List  Festivals  Who's Who  Locations  Filmography  News  Crew  Actors

Contact Us | Advertise | Copyright | Terms & Conditions | Security & Privacy | RSS Feed | Twitter



bodrum escort bayan escort antalya gumbet escort